Red Hawk Elementary  Logo
Principal's Message Parent/Student Handbook School Contact Information
Principal/Assistant Principal Office/Support Staff Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Special Education
Newsletter
Welcome to the Library/ Media Center Learning Links Makerspace
PTA Membership Board Members Event Calendar/Volunteer Fundraising PTA Dine Out Night Spirit Wear Student Waiver Form
Accelerated Reader ASB Student Council IXL Math PBIS:Positive Behavior Interventions & Supports Physical Education Read Naturally Reading Eggs/Eggspress Running Club Step Up to Writing Visual and Performing Arts Watch D.O.G.S.

Office/Support Staff

 


 

, P.E. Teacher

(951) 302-5125

E-Mail:


Simin Bruck, Health Clerk

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2705

E-Mail:sbruck@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Yolanda Davis, Attendance Clerk

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2700

Attendance Line: (951) 302-5129

E-Mail: ydavis2@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Ruben Castillo, Custodian

(951) 302-5125

E-Mail:rcastillo@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 


Theresa Hizon

(951) 302-5125, Ext.3706

 E-Mail:thizon@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Sheryl Kale, Literacy and Intervention

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 3724

E-Mail: skale@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Scott Matuga, RSP Teacher

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 3714

E-Mail: smatuga@tvusd.k12.ca.us 


, Nurse

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2708 

E-Mail:


Darcy Ohnesorgen, Secretary

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2702

E-Mail: dohnesorgen@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Carmel Roehrich, Food Services Manager

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2713

E-Mail:  croehrich@tvusd.k12.ca.us


, Psychologist

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2708

E-Mail:a


BASES Program Lead (child care)

(951) 294-6899

E-Mail:


Elizabeth Tarry, Librarian

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2704

E-Mail: etarry@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Maggie Ticich, Speech/Language Therapist

(951) 302-5125, Ext. 2709 

 E-Mail: mticich@tvusd.k12.ca.us